Hello world!

My plans for the near future: to publish the whole of my text on Japan and get lots of angry comments from people knowing about this country more than I do (there are about 123 million of them). This should be followed by some of my other old creations in Polish and then I shall finally switch into English for good.  Read you soon!

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Monika Says:

    trafilam na sam poczatek Twojej kariery bloggera? fajnie! 😀

  2. quintus79 Says:

    Whoa! Nice! I must say the pun in the page header is quite compelling. You lost nothing of your old style. One question though. Why switching to English? Some kind of Conrad syndrome perhaps?

    Good luck with your blog, and may you always write all you plan to. Virtual libraries of unwritten books depress me.

  3. sulthien Says:

    Nice to see my old friend here. Thanks for the compliments, Quintus! Why English? To write in it (instead of just reading in it) and because I hope to be famous of course 😉 And by the way, I’m not trying to be Conrad, I’m trying to be Borachio.

Leave a Reply

