My dream car

Subaru van

Subaru van

subaru01

I’m not going to get a driving licence, I hate fumes, I love trains, but this car is just soooo cute 🙂

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “My dream car”

  1. Ola Says:

    Is there any catch here? Why does the subaru have the VW logo?

    I hope your performance was a huge success. I didn’t make it, I’ve been dealing with some very swinish flu or something. As soon as I’m socially usable I will get in touch.

    Take care.

    • sulthien Says:

      The Subaru Combi was a factory offered trim offered by Subaru Japan on the Subaru Sambar microvan. This trim package transforms the Sambar into the universally recognized “VW Bus”.

  2. Ola Says:

    Nearly each of your previous posts made me go to the wikipedia or elsewhere to look for explanation, like the Amphigoreys and so on, so excuse me for being lazy this time 🙂

Leave a Reply

